Connect with us

Black Stars

2022 World Cup: South Korea name starting XI for Ghana clash



South Korea have named their starting line up for their second Group game against Ghana this afternoon.

The Asian country are looking to record their first win of the campaign following a goalless draw with Uruguay on opening day.

The match is scheduled to kick off at 1pm Education City Stadium in Al Rayyan City.

Here is South Korea’s starting XI below:

GK Kim Seung-Yu; Kim Jin-Su, Min Jae, Woo-Young, Kim Moon; Hwang Inbeom, Young-Gwon, Jeong Wooy; Chang-Hoon, Son Heung-Min, Cho Gue-Sung

See also  PSG set to hire Conte should Pochettino leave
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Radio
WP Radio